Author Janet Beasley - What's Happenin' Now
Hidden Earth Series - Discover the dreams, the magic, the quests
Welcome to Hidden Earth! 
Enchanted YA fantasy novels suitable for the entire family, and so much more.

~   ~   ~
Here's what's happenin' now!
~   ~   ~

Sneak Peek!
Wiskee is one of the characters from Hidden Earth Series. He is Iona's dog. In this video you'll catch a glimpse of the real Wiskee as he gives Janet his best pirate imitation.

Ireland remains the number one visiting country to stop by! This means the world to author Janet Beasley. . .

Trivia: Author Janet Beasley longs to go to #Ireland and stand on the shores where her ancestors possessed the bravery to board their boat and come to America during the potato famine. She also dreams of becoming one of the many well loved authors in her true homeland.  

Who doesn't love to check out a series before getting totally involved in an author's newest world they've created?
Well here's an amazing opportunity 
that won't cost you dime to do just that!
Right now you can grab Hidden Earth Series Volume 1 Maycly the Trilogy Part 1 Two Altered Worlds for FREE on Amazon!

to download your FREE copy

Read this FREE from the Kindle Lending Library if you're a Prime Member and own a Kindle.

Volume 1 Maycly the Trilogy Part 2 The Battle of Trust and Treachery

Volume 1 Maycly the Trilogy Part 3 The Queen

= and =

Volume 2
Planet Land
The Adventures of Cub & Nash

Available in both 
ebook and paperback. 

Get your rootin' tootin' western on with this fun 
round-up of a book!

Check out all of the books that are available from the 
Hidden Earth Series so far.


Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint